Editorial Team

 

AnderstonTown News

 

Editor
Anthony Neeson (028) 90619000 (+227)
E: a.neeson@belfastmedia.com

 

Journalist
Ciara Bird (028) 90619000 (+234)
E: c.bird@belfastmedia.com

Journalist
Michael Jackson (028) 90584444 (+235) 
E: m.jackson@belfastmedia.com

Photographer
Thomas McMullan (028) 90584444 (+228) 
E: t.mcmullan@belfastmedia.com

 

NorthBelfast News

 

Editor
Robin Livingstone (028) 90619000 (+232)
E: r.livingstone@belfastmediagroup.com



Journalist
Michael Jackson (028) 90584444 (+235)
E: m.jackson@belfastmediagroup.com

Journalist
Conor McParland (028) 90584444 (+206)
E: c.mcparland@belfastmediagroup.com

Photographer
Thomas McMullan (028) 90584444 (+228)
E: t.mcmullan@belfastmediagroup.com



Sports Desk (both Andersonstown & North Belfast News)


David Mohan (028) 90619000 (+231)
E: d.mohan@belfastmediagroup.com

Paddy Tierney (028) 90619000 (+270)
E: p.tierney@belfastmediagroup.com